Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Tina M - Austin, TXFebruary 19, 2024

Very happy with Sir Grout. Shannon is excellent! On time, very professional, admiral results. Would prefer her for every subsequent maintenance service.
Highly recommended!

via:
Rachel and Dan P - Austin, TXFebruary 13, 2024

Shannon was amazing. Very detail oriented. So happy with our shiny beautiful floors!

via:
Bryan C - Austin, TXDecember 10, 2023

Great quality and service! Thanks will be back for maintenance as a new happy customer.

via:
Michele D - Austin, TXNovember 30, 2023

The team was great! They did a great job and made sure I was happy with everything!

via:
Christine R - Wimberley, TXNovember 20, 2023

The floor looks amazing. The stained grout is re-vitalized and looks so good. Nice shine on the tile! The shower grout matches the tile well and looks very durable. Jason was polite and got right to work. He gave us many care tips including the natural hard surface cleaner and a written tip sheet.

via:
Betty L - Austin, TXNovember 01, 2023

Our floors look great! Your company did amazing work. Thanks.

via:
Aaron P - Austin, TXOctober 30, 2023

Shannon and the rest of the Sir Grout crew were prompt, professional, and thorough in taking care of our grout repair needs. I would recommend anyone in need of professional grout services to seek them out for their great service.

via:
Joffre J - Austin, TXSeptember 28, 2023

Ask for Justin! Highly professional! Excellent work!

via:
Amy C - Austin, TXSeptember 19, 2023

Our shower and floors look amazing.

via:
Jandl H - Austin, TXSeptember 16, 2023

Efficiency, quality work, and professionalism, that's how I would describe Sir Grout. I started the process talking with Jada who did an excellent job of explaining not just how the work would be performed, but how they differ from steam cleaning. I had an estimate based on my measurements that same day. She was able to schedule me immediately that week, and when their professionals came (Justin and Shannon), they were on time, friendly, and very courteous. I feel like they all went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with their work. Rarely seen nowadays! But the best part: My floors look amazing. Like new!! Thanks y'all!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept