Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Carina C - Austin, TXJune 19, 2024

Justin and Shannon were wonderful and explained everything thoroughly including aftercare to keep it looking great for years to come. I would use the service again for other work without a doubt.

via:
Erin & Greg N - Austin, TXJune 17, 2024

Highly recommended! We had a great call with Jada to scope our multi-room project. She was wonderful in helping us partition this into 2 projects in a timely manner. The technician, Justin, was excellent. Very informative, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and willing to adjust one of our requests. Not to mention the work came out perfect. I will be requesting Justin in the future. We look forward to the 2nd project in the upcoming months!

via:
Hannah A - Austin, TXJune 12, 2024

Great service!

via:
Adam B - Austin, TXJune 12, 2024

Our tech Shannon did a great job cleaning and sealing the grout in our bathrooms, kitchen, and foyer. Everything looks great.

via:
Paul M - Leander, TXJune 11, 2024

Shannon was very professional and courteous during her restoration process. She kept a neat work area, was punctual on arrival time, and demonstrated good product application skills. She explained the process very well. I would recommend her services to all.

via:
Jeff S - Austin, TXJune 07, 2024

Shannon did a wonderful job re-caulking and refreshing the grout on our shower and kitchen sink. Punctual, efficient, and professional for a solid price. Highly recommended!

via:
Jerry W - Andice, TXJune 07, 2024

We had two showers cleaned and sealed by Shannon. She was professional and very thorough and our showers look just like the day we moved in. I highly recommend Sir Grout company.

via:
Elisa B - Leander, TXJune 05, 2024

Shannon did a fantastic job recaulking our shower. She was on time, professional, and completed the work excellently and in no time.

via:
Kim G - Cedar Park, TXMay 31, 2024

Our 16-year-old tile looks brand new. Shannon did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

via:
Jim C - Georgetown, TXMay 26, 2024

Shannon was amazing. She took her time and made our 18-year-old floors and bathrooms look like new. Highly recommend!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept